Online Ordering Coming Soon!!!

July 22, 2008 at 11:30 am | Posted in Stampin' Up! | Leave a comment

I won’t have all the details until tomorrow, but I just couldn’t wait to post this!

Shelli Gardner (Stampin’ Up!’s beloved co-founder & CEO) just announced this morning that you (our wonderful customers) will soon be able to place your orders online!  Yahoo!

Like I said, I don’t have all the info yet, but this should make it that much easier for you to place orders- anytime, anywhere!  Once its up and running, you’ll have the option to place orders through my Demonstrator Website.  Of course, I’ll still be here to receive your orders by phone or email.  You’ll just have an additional, super convenient option.

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.