My Latest Project: Blogger

February 7, 2009 at 8:43 am | Posted in Stampin' Up! | 3 Comments

I haven’t been stamping the last couple of days because I’ve been spending my time working on what may become my new blog.

If you have a minute to check it out, please feel free to do so: http://ruthstamps.blogspot.com/   I’d really appreciate it if you left comments here to let me know anything you like/dislike about it. I also set up a poll on the sidebar of the new blogger blog where you can let me know which blog you prefer: my old or my new.

So, things aren’t set in stone yet. I am experiencing both pros and cons to the new blog, but so far, I’m leaning toward switching.  But don’t worry, I will let you know as soon as I decide for sure, and I will leave this blog up and will link to it from my new one so nothing will be lost.  I’m already working on transfering my most recent posts over to the new blog.

Anyway, let me know what you think!  😉

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Hello, I found your blog through a search engine while looking for black & white projects for a friend. I love your crafting and you have given my friend some food for thought for her current Circle Journal. Would you mind me adding you to my blog roll list under ‘My friends, inspiration and I please?’ thank you, Sarah C x

  2. Thanks for the compliment Sarah! Of course I would love to be added to your blog roll.

  3. Hello everyone, it’s my first visit at this website, and article is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these articles.


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.