Mystery Hostess New Catalog Party

January 9, 2009 at 12:10 pm | Posted in Events, New Products, Stampin' Up! | 2 Comments

Mark your calendar for Jan 17th! 

This will be your first chance to get your hands on the brand new Stampin’ Up! Spring-Summer Idea Book & Catalog!  New stamps, paper, punches, and more!

So be at my house by 2pm (there will be an on-time drawing!).  I’ll have the annual catalog scavenger hunt and lots of goodies will be raffled!   Lucky winners will get the Hostess Benefits from the sales at the event!  Get an extra ticket by RSVPing by Weds Jan 14th, and get more tickets for each friend you bring to the party!

We’ll be using new stamps at the project table.

And, I’m making cream puffs.  😉

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. I DID tell you that I am coming, didn’t I? And that I invited Teresa and Kathie? I have also invited a couple of gals from work. No one has yet said they are coming though. 😦

  2. I already told you in person, but I thought I’d RSVP here too.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

