I’m on Stampers Showcase

November 12, 2008 at 10:03 am | Posted in Accessories- Punches, Projects, Stamp Sets, Stampin' Up!, Technique- Watercoloring, Techniques, Wheel- Sweet Stars | Leave a comment

Well, I’m not.  My card is.

Do you remember the card I shared with you yesterday?  It had been featured on the Stampers Showcase on the Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator website.  Coincidently, one of my cards is featured there today!  Stampin’ Up! chooses 4-6 cards to be featured each day.  They receive these cards from contest submissions and swaps at Events.  This card is a swap I made for Convention.

Supplies

Stamp Sets: Pun Fun, Sweet Stars Jumbo Wheel
Ink: Jet Black StazOn, Uninked Jumbo Cartridge inked with VersaMark Refill
Paper: Real Red, Brocade Blue, Always Artichoke and Whisper White Card Stocks
Accessories: Watercolor Wonder Crayons, AquaPainter, 1/4″ Pumpkin Pie Grosgrain Ribbon, Word Window Punch, Star Punch, Silver Brad, 1/8″ Handheld Circle Punch

I hadn’t planned on posting today.  I’m starting a pattern this week that I can’t possibly keep up.  Oh well.  🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

