Technique Video: Watercoloring

November 8, 2008 at 12:07 pm | Posted in Projects, Stampin' Up!, Technique- Watercoloring, Techniques | 1 Comment

Stampin’ Up! has provided a wonderful technique video on my Demonstrator Website (www.ruth.stampinup.net).  I believe the video changes each month.  Click on the photo below to go to the page where you can watch the video.  It can also be found on the main page of my Demonstrator Website.

Carrie Cudney did a great job on this.  I always love to watch her present at the Stampin’ Up! conventions

As Carrie said, if you have any questions about watercoloring, just ask!  It is one of my favorite techniques.

Also, if you’d like hands-on training, watercoloring is a great technique to learn in a workshop.  I find that new and advanced stampers have a great time with this technique.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. I live in a rural area so it is difficult for me to buy the card making supplies at a store. I want to purchase Watercolor Wonder Crayons. Could you give me a website where I might purchase some. I have tried for two hours on my computer to find a website that carries them. Thank you for your help.

    Sincerely,
    sherrian Fisher
    shfisher@peak.org


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

