Craft Fair Items

June 17, 2008 at 12:37 am | Posted in Projects, Stamp Sets, Stampin' Up!, Techniques | 1 Comment

The Park Your Art 2nd Saturday event was fabulous!  I hope to attend next month’s on July 12th as well.  I’ll have to see about rearranging some things on my schedule to make it work, though.

The parking lot was full of artists and crafters.  The weather was wonderful (after the sun set, anyway!).  A steady flow of art walkers kept things busy!  🙂  I was so busy, I completely forgot about pulling out my camera during the event. 

Another thanks to the generous McMartin Realty and employees for putting this on and being so attentive during the evening!!

Anyway, as promised, here are some of the items I had available at my tables (glad I took the photos before the event):

Tile Coasters

 

Tin Candles, Notepads & Small Notebooks

   

 

Cellophane Candy Bags, Gift Sacks & Cards

   

 

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Hey, thanks for being a part of our June event–and don’t worry, we’ll have a lot of great photos posted in the next few days on the PARK YOUR ART website. Hope to have you here in Midtown with us next month for our July event!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

