Craft Fair This Saturday!!

June 4, 2008 at 11:42 am | Posted in Stampin' Up! | 1 Comment

I apologize for not posting in a while.  I’ve been in Tahoe with the family (and having a great time!).  I’ll be getting home this evening.

For the week before we left, I was crazy busy getting ready for a craft fair that I signed up for last-minute.  I’ll be selling cards (you’ll want to see the super-cute Father’s Day ones I made!), paperclip bookmarks, tile coasters, scarves, decorated candy, glass pebble magnets, and I can’t remember if there is anything else! 

 Why not come check it out this Saturday?  It runs from 9am to 4pm in Sacramento.  I’ll add the flyer below.  You can click on it to see it larger.  If you have any questions, or have a hard time reading the flyer, just let me know.

The craft & vendor fair benefits a non-profit organization that encourages girls & women to empower themselves with education, healthy relationships and life skills.  You can see more about their efforts on their website.

 I’ll try to post some photos of the stuff I’ve made to sell here on my blog.  But I’m sure it won’t be until after the fair.  I still have a lot to do to get ready.

 

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. I wish I could come!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

