Cute New Show-It-Off Bag

April 30, 2008 at 5:23 pm | Posted in Stampin' Up! | Leave a comment

Check out this super cute new bag that I just got!

It has a window that is a little larger than the standard greeting card.  I’m excited to be able to show off my artwork everywhere I go.  🙂  You can change what you have showing in the window easily through a zippered flap inside the bag.

On each side are pockets with magnetic closures. The inside is a cute & trendy bright green.  It has a large zippered pocket inside on the back and two smaller pockets inside on the front (great for cell phones & other need-to-keep-handy items).  The top of the bag has a magnetic closure, too.

I got this nifty bag from Daily Window.  They have a lot of other cute bags like a lunch bag, business tote, backpack, and other bags, each with windows for your artwork.  They are a really good company and I can tell you that they have great & super fast customer service!

If any of you would like one of these bags, I can get 10% off the entire order, plus free S&H if I’m ordering 3 or more bags at one time.

Anyway, I love my new bag!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

