Home & Family Scrapbook

April 14, 2008 at 4:09 pm | Posted in Events, Projects, Stampin' Up! | Leave a comment

Boy have I been busy!  This weekend I made a handful of cards & boxes, which I will post later.

Last week, I completed the pages for my 6×6 Home & Family Scrapbook!  I used only the papers, card stocks & self-adhesive die cuts from the Home Again Simply Scrappin’ Kit.  This was a stretch for me because I love to use ribbons and other accessories on my scrapbook pages.  But I did it and I am so happy with the finished project!

You can make the same book at a class I’m holding on National Scrapbooking Day (Saturday May 3rd).  View my Events page to get the details on my class.

Here’s a teaser:

          

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.