Spring Baskets

April 8, 2008 at 9:00 pm | Posted in Projects, Stamp Set- Two Cute, Stamp Sets, Stampin' Up! | Leave a comment

I apologize for not being “around”.  I got sick a few weeks ago.  After a week of it, I thought it was over, then it came back & I had to be on antibiotics to kick it.  I didn’t do any stamping, and hardly any housework for 2 weeks!  So, I’ve spent the last week catching up on everything else.  But I’m back now.  🙂

Before I got sick, I was working on these Easter baskets.  I was making them for the 12-13 year old young ladies that I teach at church.  I had made the main part of the basket & only needed to create the handle & the scalloped focal point when I had to put the whole project away.  I didn’t get back to them until well after Easter, so now they are Spring baskets.

Stamp Set: Two Cute
Paper: Whisper White, Lovely Lilac & Certainly Celery Card Stocks
Ink: Pretty in Pink, Regal Rose, Lavender Lace & Lovely Lilac Classic Ink Pads
Accessories: Stamping Dimensionals, Scallop Circle Punch, 1-1/4″ & 1-3/8″ Circle Punches

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

