100th Post!!! Blog Candy!!!

March 12, 2008 at 2:53 pm | Posted in Accessories- Designer Series Papers, Blog Candy!, Projects, Stamp Set- Two Cute, Stamp Sets, Stampin' Up! | 45 Comments

Can you believe that this is my 100th post?  Pretty cool!

To celebrate, I’m giving away my first blog candy!  One lucky person will get the Sweet & Simple stamp set and the Garden Blocks stamp set.  Both are retired Stampin’ Up! sets of 8.  And because I have a hard time hearing “blog candy” without thinking of real candy, I’m also including a king-size hershey candy bar, decorated with the Cutie Pie designer paper & the Two Cute stamp set.

To win these delicious spring goodies, simply leave a comment to this entry.  I’ll draw a random winner on Monday, March 17th.  Be sure to leave a comment by 10am (PST) Monday.  Then, I’ll announce the winner on the blog, so come back to check if you’re the winner early next week.  If you’re the winner, you’ll email me your full name & physical address at that point.

Thanks for visiting my blog.  Good luck!

45 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. OMGoodness!!! I LOVE those stamp sets!!! You are incredibly generous! That candy bar looks too pretty to eat too. Thanks!

  2. Wow…I have never seen these sets before! Of course, in 2003 I had just had my son and was not addicted to stamping! Congrats on keeping up with the posting (since so many quit!).

  3. what amazing blog candy! pls include me!!

  4. Wow. Stamps AND chocolate…doesn’t get much better than that! Thanks for the chance to win them.

  5. Thank you for the great blog candy. I do not have either one of these sets. The cutie pie ds paper is a favorite of mine. I will be sorry when I use the last piece I have been hoarding. Congrts on your hits and posts. You have a very nice blog. Darlene
    djstamper2003 at yahoo.com

  6. that little birdie stamp is cute. I don’t remember this set at all. really nice of you to offer them up.

  7. Congrats on your 100th post! I can’t resist SU candy. What AWESOME candy you are celebrating with your readers and to top it off with CHOCOLATE. YOU ROCK! Pic me and I will give these stamps a loving home and feed them with lots of INK! Thanks for a chance.

  8. 100 is a great number! love your blog and your work! keep the good stuff coming. . .

  9. I just followed a link to this blog from Allison.
    What a wonderful blog you have!!!!
    Congratulations on 100 hits!
    Wow, this is a great candy! The set is wonderful!

  10. Thanks so much for the chance to win the great blog candy- how generous of you and what cute stamp sets!!

  11. Ohhh such sweet goodies. Congrats on the post!
    If you pick me I promise to put them to good use:)

    Nettie

  12. Many congrats !!!! Beautiful candy,thanks for a chance to win this!!!!

  13. awesome blogcandy, thanks for the chance!!!

  14. Ooo, what fabulous sets to be given away…AND CHOCOLATE! Woo Hoo!
    Thanks for the chance!

  15. Wow – what fabulous sets to be giving away! Thanks for the chance

  16. Congrats on your 100th post! Stamps and chocolate? Life doesn’t get any better than that!

  17. Even though my general feeling is that people should give you stuff for milestone achievements (I just pub’d my 1000th post), I’m willing to take candy such as this! 🙂

    Congrats.

  18. What fun blog candy. 2 set that I don’t have. Love the candy bar wrapped in DS paper. What could be better than stamps and chocolate.

  19. Congratulations on your 100th blog posting! You are such a dear to offer up such blog candy…beautiful stamp sets AND chocolate! Luv ’em both!

    Keep up the great site, one of my favorites!

  20. What great candy! I just found your blog…great stuff you have here…I’ll be back!

  21. Wow. That is some amazing candy! I hope I can win. Congratulations on the achievement – thanks for sharing with us this opportunity!

  22. Congrats to you with your blog! Keep up the good work. Thanks for the chance to win some great blog bling! VERY generous!

  23. Fantastic candy. Count me in. Your blog is very refreshing. I really like it.
    Mary P.

  24. Love the blog candy-I’ve never seen those stamps before, they must have come out before I became a demo. I love visting your blog. Thanks for the chance to win the candy 🙂

  25. Congrats on all of your posts! And what lovely candy, I would love to win!

  26. Just found your blog through Allison at Stamping When I Can…I’ll be back often, it’s so full of great inspiration.
    Claudia
    scfranson@charter.net

    cardsforheroes.org

  27. Congratulations on hitting 100 posts!!! Such wonderful inspiration!!! The blog candy is wonderful and you are being generous

  28. OHMYGOSH – you are really being generous with your blog candy! How wonderful for the lucky winner! Hope it’s me!

    http://stampinwithanita.com/

  29. Love the blog – what cool blog candy – I’ll keep everything crossed.

  30. Great candy! Thanks for the chance!

  31. Congrats on 100 posts! Got here via Allison and really love your blog. Thanks ~chris

  32. Wow, great blog candy!! Congrats on your 100th post!

  33. Congrats on hitting 100 posts!!! Love those stamps sets…..thanks for the chance!!

    Cindy C.
    cac1957@hotmail.com

  34. Sweet!
    Congratulations on your great blog, your wonderful long list of customers and blog visitors, your great talent as a demonstrator,(and daughter)!

  35. Wow. That’s a good way to get a bunch of comments.

    I already have one of those sets, but I’d still love to win. I can always share the love and give that one to someone else!

  36. I am feeling luck its my birthday that day. I love those stamps

  37. Wow! that’s one generous giveaway. I’d love a chance to win. I’m suppose to be getting myself over my candy and sugar addiction, but that bar looks good enough to sneak in.

  38. Wow! Stamps and chocolate – my happy place! Congrats on your 100th post!

  39. Congrats on your successful blog!! Thanks for all you do for us!!

  40. Congrats on hitting 100 blog post! Your candy bar wrapper is so very cute!

  41. How sweet of you – these stamps are so cute! So glad I found your blog tonite! 🙂

  42. I love your site and visit it often!
    Congrats on BLOG success. My site (family site) has been going for a while and I’ve been tryyyyyyying to get it into more of a crafty type one but just can’t do it
    I admire those who can

    Congrats

    🙂

  43. wow! 100 posts! I can only imagine when that day will come lol. Congrats, and now that I found your blog I’ll be sure to keep checkin back!

  44. Congratulations on your 100th post!! I love your blog. It’s a great place to come when I’m looking for a SU project. Love the candy too!

  45. These stamp sets are adorable! And who can resist chocolate… 🙂 Thanks for the opportunity to win the great blog candy!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

