I love Rub-Ons

January 22, 2008 at 3:19 pm | Posted in Accessories- Rub-Ons, Events, New Products, Projects, Stamp Set- Baroque Motifs, Stamp Sets, Stampin' Up! | Leave a comment

We had a great time at my Mystery Hostess party last Friday.  Here are two of the raffle prizes.  They were both made with the Eastern Elegance Rub-Ons.  Rub-Ons are a new product in the Stampin’ Up! catalog.  I’ve never used them before & I was surprised at how easy these are to use!  And they turn out so nicely.  I love how well they complement the stamp sets & designer papers.

*For those who want to try Rub-Ons, make sure that you attend one of my Sale-A-Bration workshops (Feb 1st- Mar 15th)!

 

 

Stamp Set:  Baroque Motifs 

Ink:  Pretty in Pink, Chocolate Chip

Paper:  Whisper White Cardstock

Accessories:  Eastern Elegance Rub-Ons, Stampin Sponge, Tag Corner Punch, Rectangle Hand-held Punch, White 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon

  

I got this cute jar at Ikea.  It was in a 2 pack for less than $3!  I can always find lots of cute stuff to stamp on & decorate at Ikea!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paper:  Le Jardin Designer Series Paper

Ink: Zig-Painty Pen (for the gold trim on the lid)

Accessories: Eastern Elegance Rub-Ons

 

This little jar was a jam container.  I just soaked it in warm water & the paper wrapper came off easily.  Then I filled it with lots of long ribbon scraps!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

