Mystery Hostess Make & Takes

January 7, 2008 at 6:46 pm | Posted in Events, New Products, Projects, Stamp Set- Time Well Spent, Stamp Sets, Stampin' Up!, Technique- Watercolor Wonder Crayons, Technique- Watercoloring, Techniques | 2 Comments

I’m still bummed that I couldn’t have my New Catalog party last Friday.  But now I’ll be able to make some of the raffle prizes even better.  🙂   There’s a package of brand new Rub-Ons on their way to my house right now!  And I know just what I’m going to do with them first.  hee hee 

I hope you’ll be able to make it on the 18th.  I want to show you what we’ll be doing for the Make & Take.

It’s a matching 3×3 card and a snack-size Hershey bar.  I used a brand new hostess set called “Time Well Spent”.  It is a great set for making notes and cute goodies for friends.

I’ll be doing a quick watercoloring demonstration at the party for those who’d like to see it.

   
2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Thanks for some great ideas. I am a demonstrator in California and haven’t heard from my upline in over 6 months. You have some great ideas and I hope you don’t mind if I borrow them for inspiration! Thanks.

  2. Mackenzie- I’m sorry about your upline! Feel free to use any of the ideas here. I get a lot of my inspiration from the Workshop Wizard on Stampin’ Up!’s demonstrator site and also Splitcoast.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

