Halloween Truffle Boxes

November 16, 2007 at 7:59 pm | Posted in Projects, Stampin' Up! | 1 Comment

Okay, so I know I’m weeks late posting this.  But I think these boxes are really cute & I plan to make them again for Christmas.

I used a simple box template, then cut a square out of the lid and put a window sheet in its place to show my yummy handmade peanut butter & chocolate truffles.  The boxes would look even better with a stamped tag or accent.

I’ll be taking advantage of the Paper Party Promotion this month to order plenty of Christmas papers.  I think the Wintergreen, Dashing & Cerise Designer Series Papers will make gorgeous truffle (and other) boxes for Christmas. 

By the way, these cute Halloween papers are from the Creepy Crawly Designer Series and would look great to scrapbook your pictures from this Halloween.

 

 

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Those look great. I hope your good customers can get patterns. and recipes! I am drooling.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

