RSVP for Halloween Class by THIS Saturday 9/15

September 12, 2007 at 8:05 am | Posted in Events, Projects, Stamp Set- Batty for You, Stamp Sets, Stampin' Up!, Technique- Home Decor | 2 Comments

We will be making a halloween “firecracker”, pumpkins for hanging (2 big, 3 small), and 6 “ornaments” (can be used for decorations or stick them on little halloween treats).  Individual photos of these projects are below.

You will also leave with enough of the coordinating double-sided paper to make all of the other projects I’ve displayed.  I will be giving class participants a list of everything I used (boxes, etc), where I bought them & how much they cost so you can easily duplicate the entire display.

There are a few more things I will be making to go along with these decorations with the scraps I have left.

Class Info:

When: Thursday, September 27th at 6:30 PM (you’ll have your decorations ready to be enjoyed for all of October)
Where: my house,
4931 Concord Rd, Sacramento 95820
Cost: $15 ($12 for current stamp club members)
RSVP & Pre-Pay By THIS Sat Sept 15th
 

   

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. OH my I found someone I knew…blog surfing!!!

    We took some fun pix together? I never did see any of me up there winning that cruise!!!!

    I had such a fantastic time at convention….LOVED IT..Love your pix and stories!

  2. Hey, I’m glad you found my blog!
    I think I was too shocked about Stampin’ Up! giving away the cruises to remember to take any pictures. I am SOOO jealous!! You are going to have a GREAT time!
    See you next year, right?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

