Two Great Specials from Stampin’ Up!

August 13, 2007 at 5:26 pm | Posted in Specials, Stampin' Up! | Leave a comment

One of my customers 😉 has already ordered the Punch Box with the 30 FREE Love Notes.  She told me that since she returned to working full time, she hasn’t had as much time to stamp.  So she’s going to keep her Punch Box with the coordinating Love Notes at her desk to make cards during her breaks.  Great idea!

_______________________________________________

 

To become a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, all you need to do is order the Starter Kit.  It is really that easy.  And the starter kit is a great deal. Normally, for $199 you receive a value of $355!
From now through the end of September, you get an entire color family of Classic Ink Pads FREE in addition to the Starter Kit!  That increases the value $57.95- to a total value of $412.95!!

For anyone who may be interested (or even slightly entertaining the idea) in becoming a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, just give me a call or shoot me an email!  I will be happy to answer any questions you have.  I can also mail you a brochure with details about being a demontrator.  I love it and I’m sure you would, too!

*Those are Stampin’ Up! employees in the photographs. (I recognize them from events I’ve been to.)  I bet they had a fun time at that photo shoot! 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

