Swaps!

July 27, 2007 at 9:11 pm | Posted in Events, Projects, Stamp Set- Pick A Petal, Stamp Sets, Stampin' Up!, Technique- Heat Embossing, Techniques | 1 Comment

8/13/07  Ok, I know I posted this.  There was even a comment on it.  But I realized that it wasn’t there anymore and was now saved in my Drafts.  So I’m posting this again.

 July 27, 2007 @ 21:11   I am so stinkin’ excited!  In 2 1/2 days I leave for the Stampin’ Up! Convention!  Watch out Denver, here we come!!!

Today, I finally finished my swaps for the Splitcoast Stampers dinner that will be held on one of our free nights at convention.

Keep checking back here for updates next week.  I’m not sure I’ll have the time, but I’m really going to try to post a couple times while I’m there to let you know what fun I’m having!

SCS 07 PAP0001

Stamp Set: Pick A Petal

Ink: Whisper White Craft Pad

Paper: Basic Black, Real Red Cardstocks

Accessories: 5/8″ Red Grosgrain Ribbon (new!), 1/4″ Black Grosgrain Ribbon, White Embossing Powder, Heat Tool, Dimensionals, 3/4″ Circle Punch

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. They look great! How many did you make? Swaps can be fun! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

