More Petal Prints

January 23, 2007 at 5:01 pm | Posted in Projects, Stamp Set- Petal Prints, Stamp Sets, Technique- Watercolor Wonder Crayons, Technique- Watercoloring, Techniques | Comments Off on More Petal Prints

 Today I made these library pocket cards for some ladies at my church.  I love Petal Prints!  And I LOVE the Watercolor Wonder Crayons.  I spritzed the stamp with a water bottle, then colored right on the stamp with the crayons.  Then, just stamp right on your project.  I know, I used this technique the last time I posted something from this stamp set.  But they work so well together.

I used the splatter stamp from Itty Bitty Backgrounds to add to the watercolor look.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

